Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Artist Market “DECK the WALLS”

December 9 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Free

Come do some holiday shopping and support some amazing local artist and makers at the third annual Deck the Walls holiday art market pop-up.

Affordable original art and handcrafted gifts by:

Framed Florals framedflorals.com
Matt Villaverde mattvillaverde.com
Joe Scordo
Desiree Billett
Dylan Garrett Smith dylangarrettsmith.com
Jessi Hardesty jessi-hardesty.com
Hartwick Hanson hartwickhanson.com
Helen Michelsen helenmichelsen.com
Justin Catania
Eric Diehl ericdiehlpaintings.com
Dylan Goldberger dylangoldberger.com

Details

Date:
December 9
Time:
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/256045095066752/

Organizer

@dylanjg
Website:
dylangoldberger.com

Venue

Spritzenhaus
33 Nassau Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11222 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
https://www.spritzenhaus33.com