Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pete’s Mini Zine Fest 2017

July 8 @ 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

PMZF2017poster-lowres

The next installment of Pete’s Mini Zine Fest is coming up this July! This zine-fest-in-a-bar has been going strong for seven years. Come on down to Pete’s Candy Store, drink some booze, meet our talented lineup, and read some zines!
As always, admission is FREE.
Check out our full tabler list:

-Andria Alefhi (We’ll Never Have Paris) http://www.wellneverhavepariszine.com/
-Elvis Bakaitis (Homos in Herstory)
-Barnard Zine Club
-Bluestockings http://bluestockings.com/
-Marguerite Dabaie http://mdabaie.com/
-Jan Descartes and Monica Johnson http://woolandbrick.com/ , http://www.heartlandcomic.com/
-Danielle Draik & Emily Ree http://danielledraik.com/ , http://anarchydreamers.com/
-Emily Ercolini
-Debbie Fong http://www.debbiefong.com/
-Katie Fricas http://cartoonfricassee.tumblr.com/
-Ayun Halliday (East Village Inky) http://ayunhalliday.com/the-east-village-inky/
-Ed Kemp (The Word Distro) http://www.theworddistribution.com/
-Mary Marge Locker http://mmlzine.bigcartel.com/
-Eve Mitchell (We’re Hir We’re Queer) http://www.werehirwerequeer.com/
-Quimby’s https://www.facebook.com/quimbysnyc/
-Stephanie Rodriguez http://www.stephguez.tumblr.com/
-Bill Roundy (Bar Scrawl) http://www.barscrawl.net/
-Alyssa Jo Varner (Blown Away) http://alyssajovarner.com/
-Emma Wasielke http://emmawasielke.com/
-Mike Weiss (Fracking Can Be Fun)
-Andy Wentz (Unbag) http://unbag.net/

Details

Date:
July 8
Time:
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1716027788690208/

Organizer

Marguerite Dabaie

Venue

Pete’s Candy Store
709 Lorimer
NYC, NY United States
Website:
www.petescandystore.com