Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Open Studios at the Monti Building

Dec 13, 2014 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

| Free

Join us to see the work of artists and designers working in a range of media. Participating artists include:

Belladonna* Collaborative (https://www.facebook.com/belladonnacollaborative)
Tess Bilhartz (tessbilhartz.com)
Emily Bolevice
Louise Brooks (louisebrooksart.com)
Maggie Campbell (campbellrawpress.com)
Sharan Elran (sharanelran.com)
Christina Graf (xinagrafx.com)
Sarah J. Hall (sjhstudio.com)
Kristian Henson (officeocd.com)
Meredith Jenks (meredithjenks.com)
Jennifer Maravillas (jenmaravillas.com)
Maggie Ogden (maggieogden.com)
Mike Perry (www.mikeperrystudio.com)
Naomi Safran-Hon (naomisafranhon.com)
Marysia Schultz (www.marysiaschultz.com)
Eliza Stamps
Jeremiah Stewart
Nichole van Beek (nicholevanbeek.com)
Kim Venable (kimberleevenable.com)

Monti Studios Building (Crown Heights)
925 Bergen Street (between Classon and Franklin)
Brooklyn, NY 11238

In addition to the Monti Open Studios, you can find more art and handmade gifts in the neighborhood on December 13th at:

Fountain Studios Holiday Market, 604 Grand Ave (fountainstudiosny.com)
Brooklyn Flea Holiday Market, 1000 Dean Street (brooklynflea.com/markets/winter-flea-holiday-market)

Details

Date:
Dec 13, 2014
Time:
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/320696271448381

Organizer

Louise Brooks

Venue

Monti Studios Building
925 Bergen Street
Brooklyn, NY 11238 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/320696271448381