Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Open Studios at the Monti Building

Dec 5, 2015 @ 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

| Free
Print

The Monti Building in Crown Heights houses artists and designers working in a range of media. Doors will be open from 1-6pm on Saturday 12/5. Come on by to see the work of a diverse group of artists!

Participants include:
Louise Brooks, #207 (louisebrooksart.com)
Calvin Burton, #306 (calvinburton.com)
Maggie Campbell, #408 (ground floor) (campbellrawpress.com)
Diane Carr, #304 (dianecarr.net)
Sharan Elran, #206 (sharanelran.com)
Christina Graf, #403 (xinagrafx.com)
Sarah J. Hall, #103 (sjhstudio.com)
Gail Heidel, #203 (gailheidel.com)
Kristian Henson, #202 (kristianhenson.tumblr.com)
Anastasia Higginbotham, #408 (ground floor)
Meredith Jenks, #202 (Meredithjenks.com)
Noemie Jennifer, #304 (noemiejennifer.com)
Litmus Press, #405 (litmuspress.org)
Jennifer Maravillas, #202 (jenmaravillas.com)
Middle Press/Ben Owen, #407 (middlepress.org)
Nou Moua, #403
Mónica Palma, #306
Anne Russinof, #302 (annerussinof.com)
Naomi Safran-Hon, #301 (naomisafranhon.com)
Marysia Schultz, #205 (marysiaschultz.com)
Eliza Stamps
Jeremiah Stewart
The Pixie and The Scout / Katy McNulty, #102 (thepixieandthescout.com)
Nichole van Beek, #207 (nicholevanbeek.com)

Note: unfortunately, the Monti building is not wheelchair accessible.

You can also visit Shoestring Press (shoestringpressny.com), around the corner at 663 Classon Avenue and open to visitors

Details

Date:
Dec 5, 2015
Time:
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1519310795060203/

Venue

Monti Studios Building
925 Bergen Street
Brooklyn, NY 11238 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/320696271448381