Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mamas Bazaar Artisan Market at the House of Yes

Aug 7, 2016 @ 11:00 am - 5:30 pm

| Free

Mamas Bazaar is hosting it’s third Artisan Market at the beautiful House of YES

Sunday, August 7 | 11am – 5:30pm

Jewelry, crafts, vintage, handmade goods, arts, textiles, festival wear, costumes, lingerie, menswear and more.

Grab brunch, have a few mimosas, and get your boozy afternoon shopping done all in one place!

Henna tattoos, face painting for young and old, live art on fabric, art on the wall, plus a full bar and brunch. Beautiful afternoon grooves by DJs DropKat and Toribio while you cruise our hand-picked artisan selections.

Confirmed Vendors:

Mamas Bazaar // www.mamasbazaar.com

JWhite // www.jwhiteoriginal.com

GypsyMens // GypsyMens

Ornate Reverie // www.ornatereverie.com

McKibbin Livin

Belleawaera // www.belleawaera.com

Ashley Morgan // www.opera-magna.com

BreadxButta // www.breadxbutta.com

Elisabeth Belominsky // www.everybodyart.com

Costume Gasm // www.costumegasm.com

Charmed Feathers // www.charmedfeathers.com

Maxine Nienow // www.maxinenienow.com

Scavenger Shop // ScavengerShopbySL.Etsy.com

Geodelic Design // @geodelicdesign

Indigo Apparel // www.theindigoshop.com

Carmela Lane // www.ladystartdustcostumes.com

Ambrosia Elixirs // www.ambrosiaelixirs.co

Zoa Chimerum Jewelry // http://www.zoachimerum.com/

Inshadycompany // www.inshadycompany.com

Henna Tattoos by Sister 2 Sister Henna

“ART ON THE WALL” presents:
Sean Kratzert // www.seankratzert.com
Afrocentric Keyy // www.afrocentrickeyy.com
Joe Curry

Grooves:
DJ Dropkat Jason Randall from 11-1pm
DJ TORIBIO from 1-5:30pm

Details

Date:
Aug 7, 2016
Time:
11:00 am - 5:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
http://www.houseofyes.org

Organizer

Mamas Bazaar
Phone:
949 291 6406
Website:
www.houseofyes.org

Venue

House of Yes
2 Wyckoff Ave.
New York, NY 11237 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
www.houseofyes.org