Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Housing Works’ Best of Fall

Aug 29, 2015 @ 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
Every day until Sep 24, 2015
| FREE
THF_BestofFall2015_WebGraphics_Instagram_01

Shop Housing Works very best fashion, furniture and art for far less than retail prices at all 12 ships and online starting August 29th.

WHEN AND WHERE:

Soho, 130 Crosby St.
Saturday, August 29, 12 – 8 PM

Upper East, 202 East 77th St.
Tuesday, September 1, 5 – 8 PM

Brooklyn Heights, 122 Montague St.
Thursday, September 3, 5 – 8 PM

West Village, 245 West 10th St.
Saturday, September 5, 12 – 8 PM

Columbus & 74th, 306 Columbus Ave.
Tuesday, September 8, 5 – 8 PM

Gramercy, Thursday, 157 East 23rd St.
Thursday, September 10, 5 – 8 PM

Park Slope, 266 5th Ave.
Saturday, September 12, 12 – 8 PM

Hell’s Kitchen, 730-732 9th Ave.
Tuesday, September 15, 5 – 8pm

shophousingworks.org
Wednesday, September 16 – the goods are gone!

Broadway & 96th, 2659 Broadway between 96th and 97th.
Thursday, September 17, 5 – 8 PM

Yorkville, 1730 Second Ave. at 90th St.
Saturday, September 19, 12 – 8 PM

Tribeca, 119 Chambers St., (between W. Broadway & Church)
Tuesday, September 22, 5 – 8 PM

Chelsea, 143 W. 17th St.
Thursday, September 24, 5 – 8 PM

Details

Date:
Aug 29, 2015
Time:
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Website:
http://www.housingworks.org/events/best-of/

Organizer

Housing Works