Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

BangOn!NYC Presents: Warehouse of Horrors

Oct 26, 2013 @ 9:00 pm - Oct 27, 2013 @ 4:00 am

| $45
282955-250

Our annual Halloween spectacular will feature 2 indoor stages and a tented outdoor silent disco with dueling DJs atop art cars. Take a walk through our full-size haunted house if you dare, full of 1-way mirrors, trap doors, and plenty more thrills. Specialty cocktails and exclusive vodka bar created with ABSOLUT Vodka. Live suspension shows, scary art installations, aerial acrobatics, live body painting, and trick-or-treating will keep you entertained until the sun rises. And our Vendor Village will feature local artists, costumes, new designers, frozen ices by SCOOPS NY and delicious food.

All within an enormous 40,000 square foot multi-room warehouse complex near the Montrose L train.

featuring music by

Alex Metric, https://soundcloud.com/alexmetric
Just Blaze, https://soundcloud.com/just-blaze
G Jones, https://soundcloud.com/gjonesbass
Blende, https://soundcloud.com/blende

Monikkr, https://soundcloud.com/monikkr
Valerie Valentine, https://soundcloud.com/valentinemusicnyc
Alcala, https://soundcloud.com/alcala
Gino Santos, https://soundcloud.com/gino-santos
Julio (Sheik ‘n’ Beik)
Bekim, https://soundcloud.com/bekim
Faction, https://soundcloud.com/wearefaction
BLACKSHEEP, https://soundcloud.com/sheepshead-music, https://soundcloud.com/blackyii
Momus, https://soundcloud.com/momus
Danni B
Iggs
The Golden Pony, https://soundcloud.com/thegoldenpony
Yawn John, https://soundcloud.com/yawnjohn
The Magick Report, https://soundcloud.com/the-magick-report
Dirty Looks, https://soundcloud.com/djdirtylooks
Chemicals or Creation, https://soundcloud.com/chemicals-of-creation
Bob Gravity, https://soundcloud.com/bob-gravity
MSCKVA
Curly
+ more TBA

***********************************

also featuring

– Outdoor Silent Disco featuring BangOn!NYC Boombox Van vs. Thunder Gumbo Art Car
– Full sized Haunted house with actors, one-way mirrors, trap-doors and plenty more thrills
– Giant video mapped Monster Head
– Live suspension show
– Acrobatic performances by Lady Circus
– Trick or Treating
– Vendor Village featuring local artists, costumes, new designers, Scoops NY frozen ices, food vendors and more.
– Surprises at sunrise!

Details

Start:
Oct 26, 2013 @ 9:00 pm
End:
Oct 27, 2013 @ 4:00 am
Cost:
$45

Venue

299 Meserole Street
Brooklyn
New York, NY 11206 United States
+ Google Map